3 results found
 

Diversity of Tactics: What does it mean?

Blog entry by cskinner | June 16, 2010

Nonviolence vs. Diversity of Tactics: The case for nonviolent protest at the G8/G20 summits By Philippe Duhamel and Dave Martin This three-part blog supports peaceful protest, and nonviolent action in the tradition of Mahatma...

Nonviolence vs. Diversity of Tactics: The case for nonviolent protest at the G8/G20...

Blog entry by akanji | June 16, 2010

By Philippe Duhamel and Dave Martin This three-part blog supports peaceful protest, and nonviolent action in the tradition of Mahatma Gandhi and Martin Luther King Jr.  The authors challenge the concept of Diversity of Tactics,...

Choosing a diversity of nonviolent tactics

Blog entry by cskinner | June 16, 2010

Nonviolence vs. Diversity of Tactics: The case for nonviolent protest at the G8/G20 summits By Philippe Duhamel and Dave Martin This three-part blog supports peaceful protest, and nonviolent action in the tradition of Mahatma...

1 - 3 of 3 results.