3 results found
 

Nonviolence vs. Diversity of Tactics: The case for nonviolent protest at the G8/G20...

Blog entry by akanji | June 16, 2010

By Philippe Duhamel and Dave Martin This three-part blog supports peaceful protest, and nonviolent action in the tradition of Mahatma Gandhi and Martin Luther King Jr.  The authors challenge the concept of Diversity of Tactics,...

Diversity of Tactics: What does it mean?

Blog entry by cskinner | June 16, 2010

Nonviolence vs. Diversity of Tactics: The case for nonviolent protest at the G8/G20 summits By Philippe Duhamel and Dave Martin This three-part blog supports peaceful protest, and nonviolent action in the tradition of Mahatma...

Choosing a diversity of nonviolent tactics

Blog entry by cskinner | June 16, 2010

Nonviolence vs. Diversity of Tactics: The case for nonviolent protest at the G8/G20 summits By Philippe Duhamel and Dave Martin This three-part blog supports peaceful protest, and nonviolent action in the tradition of Mahatma...

1 - 3 of 3 results.