5 results found
 

Core values

Page | September 29, 2006 at 9:57

Greenpeace's work is based on a number of key principles. They are reflected in all our campaigns, and they guide whatever we do, wherever we do it.

Let Them Stay

Blog entry by cskinner | May 17, 2010

Yossi Cadan  May 17, 2010 Greenpeace upholds the values of opposing violence and war in all its forms.  One form of protesting violence is resistance – walking away from it.  We support people who do that - War Resisters – some of...

Diversity of Tactics: What does it mean?

Blog entry by cskinner | June 16, 2010

Nonviolence vs. Diversity of Tactics: The case for nonviolent protest at the G8/G20 summits By Philippe Duhamel and Dave Martin This three-part blog supports peaceful protest, and nonviolent action in the tradition of Mahatma...

Nonviolence vs. Diversity of Tactics: The case for nonviolent protest at the G8/G20...

Blog entry by akanji | June 16, 2010

By Philippe Duhamel and Dave Martin This three-part blog supports peaceful protest, and nonviolent action in the tradition of Mahatma Gandhi and Martin Luther King Jr.  The authors challenge the concept of Diversity of Tactics,...

Choosing a diversity of nonviolent tactics

Blog entry by cskinner | June 16, 2010

Nonviolence vs. Diversity of Tactics: The case for nonviolent protest at the G8/G20 summits By Philippe Duhamel and Dave Martin This three-part blog supports peaceful protest, and nonviolent action in the tradition of Mahatma...

1 - 5 of 5 results.