General staff

Jorgo Riss – director
+32 (0)2 274 1909
jorgo.riss@greenpeace.org

 

Gaetane Binon – executive coordinator
+32 (0)2 274 1909
gaetane.binon@greenpeace.org

 

Silvia Pastorelli – assistant to the executive coordinator
+32 (0)2 274 1914
silvia.pastorelli@greenpeace.org

 

Stef Van den Eynde – office manager
+32 (0)2 274 1908
stef.van.den.eynde@greenpeace.org

 

Communications

Mark Breddy – head of communications
+32 (0)2 274 1903
+32 (0)496 156 229
mark.breddy@greenpeace.org

 

Laura Ullmann – communications officer
+32 (0)2 274 1915
+32 (0)476 988 584
laura.ullmann@greenpeace.org

 

John Hyland – communications officer
+32 (0)2 274 1904
+32 (0)471 758 985
john.hyland@greenpeace.org

 

Policy advisers

Ansgar Kiene – climate change and energy 
+32 (0)2 274 1919
ansgar.kiene@greenpeace.org

 

Tara Connolly – energy 
+32 (0)2 274 1921
tara.connolly@greenpeace.org

 

Sebastian Mang – climate change and energy
+32 (0)2 274 1905
sebastian.mang@greenpeace.org

 

Sébastien Risso – forests
+32 (0)2 274 1901
sebastien.risso@greenpeace.org

 

Franziska Achterberg – food
+32 (0)2 274 1918
franziska.achterberg@greenpeace.org

 

Marco Contiero – agriculture
+32 (0)2 274 1906
marco.contiero@greenpeace.org

 

Kevin Stairs – chemicals and pollution
+32 (0)2 274 1913
kevin.stairs@greenpeace.org

 

Andrea Carta – legal strategy
+32 (0)2 274 1920
andrea.carta@greenpeace.org