Cookies hjælper os med at informere dig bedre om vores arbejde (og aktioner). Privacy Policy

Greenpeace briefing: NATO Summit Meeting, Prague, November 21-22, 2002

Rapport/dokument - 21. november, 2002
NATO currently has nineteen members – Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States. Seven of these currently have between them an estimated 150 US air-launched nuclear bombs based on their territories.

Download document

Num. pages: 6