Join our webinar and chat with Annie about our Plastics campaign!

Join the fight against single-use plastic!

To join, register for the call at 6:00PM EST/3:00PM PST here. 

To join, register for the call at 9:00PM EST/6:00PM PST here. 

There are so many ways for YOU to help supermarkets #BreakFreeFromPlastic. Join us on a video conference with Greenpeace Executive Director, Annie Leonard to discuss how the culture of “throw away” products has created a plastic epidemic.

For the first time ever, several major consumer goods companies acknowledged the need to reduce their reliance on single-use plastics in late 2018. This is a testament to the public and political pressure companies are facing, but they have yet to deliver concrete actions that will actually make a difference for our oceans, waterways, and our communities. This is where you come in!

We are calling on change makers, like yourself, to take part in a national plastic audit in grocery stores. Join the call and find out what you can do to stop the plastic crisis!

To join, register for the call at 6:00PM EST/3:00PM PST here. 

To join, register for the call at 9:00PM EST/6:00PM PST here. 

Want to learn more about tax-deductible giving, donating stock and estate planning?

Visit Greenpeace Fund, a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) charitable entity created to increase public awareness and understanding of environmental issues through research, the media and educational programs.

Tell Amazon to Clean Up its Cloud!

Sign the Petition
Close