News & Media

The following contacts are for press inquiries. If you are not a member of the press and you have a question about Greenpeace's work, please call 800-326-0959. For weekend and holiday media requests, please call 202-597-0521.

 

For media requests:
Travis Nichols
Climate & Energy, General Inquiries
Atlanta, GA
206-802-8498
travis.nichols@greenpeace.org
Rodrigo Estrada
Legal Cases and Protest Laws
202-344-9292
rodrigo.estrada@greenpeace.org
Perry Wheeler
Plastics, Seafood, Oceans
Washington, DC
301-675-8766
perry.wheeler@greenpeace.org
Kate Fried
Forests, Palm Oil, California Climate & Energy
Washington, DC
202-257-0057
kate.fried@greenpeace.org
Cassady Craighill
Climate & Energy, Offshore Drilling, General Inquiries
Roanoke, VA
828-817-3328
cassady.craighill@greenpeace.org
Leola Abraham
Pipelines, International Inquiries
Washington, DC
202-413-8930
leola.abraham@greenpeace.org

For video requests:

For photo requests:

We Need Your Voice Join Us!

Want to learn more about tax-deductible giving, donating stock and estate planning?

Visit Greenpeace Fund, a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) charitable entity created to increase public awareness and understanding of environmental issues through research, the media and educational programs.